Statement : NPP UK Branch Chairman Swears in Newly Elected Executives From Manchester Chapter

On the 4th of June 2022, NPP UK Branch Chairman, Mr Kingsley Adumattah Agyapong supported by the NPP UK Branch 1st Vice Chairman, Mr Alex Mensah, NPP UK Branch 2nd Vice Chairman, Mr Ibrahim Mumuni, NPP UK Branch Women’s Organiser Ms. Patricia Akyaa Boakye( Daakyehemaa) swore in the newly elected executives from Manchester Chapter.

Executives sworn in were:

Louis Mensah Owusu- Chairman
William Sarkodie- Vice Chairman
Joyce Asantewaa Kyeremateng-Women’s Organiser
Osei Tutu – Secretary
Yaw John Obeng- Treasurer
Bernard Amoako Baah- Organiser
Jeffrey Dasebre – Youth Organiser

The NPP UK Branch Chairman wishes all the newly elected Manchester Chapter executives best of luck and is looking forward for good working relations moving forward.

Media Team
Office of the NPP UK Chairman

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button