We Will Break The Records Of NDC In Damongo Constituency

Hon Samuel Abu Jinapor made this promise during the Constituency Delegates Conference which was held in Damongo, the capital of Savannah Region.

The Minister of Lands and Natural Resources and who also doubles as the Member of Parliament for the Damongo constituency said the seat has always been two terms for every MP in the constituency but the immediate past Member of Parliament, Hon Adam Muntawakili had the chance for the third time in the history of the area, thus from 2008 to 2016.

The MP may pledge that with the help of the constituents he will be in parliament for four terms which will even seal the constituency as a no-go area for NDC.

The Occasion was graced by CEO’s, Deputy CEO’s, Chairpersons, Board members, MPs, MMDCEs, Regional and Constituency Executives.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button