Kwaw Kese launches 'Forever' music album

Kwaw Kese has finally released his long awaited album “Forever”. The twenty-track album features songs including Let Me Do My Thing, I’m Free, Yakubu and more.
The award winning act featured Brymo, Joey B, EL, 9ice, Stonebwoy ans more!
The launch which was climaxed by a signing ceremony at the Westhills Mall was attended by Hammer of the Last Two, Lydia Forson, Kofi Kinaata and more!
Credit: yfmghana

Related Articles

Back to top button