9 Deputy Ministers nominated

In accordance with article 256(2) of the 1992 Constitution, His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama, has nominated the following as Deputy Regional Ministers designate:

1. Samuel Yaw Adusei, Ashanti Region.

2. Justice Samuel Adjei, Brong Ahafo Region.

3. Queenstar Pokua Sawyerr, Central Region.

4. Mavis Ama Frimpong, Eastern Region.

5. Isaac Nii Djanmah Vanderpuye, Greater Accra Region.

6. Daniel Awenyue Syme, Upper East Region.

7. Abu Kabiebata Kansangbata, Upper West Region.

8. Francis Ganyaglo, Volta Region.

9. Alfred Ekow Gyan, Western Region

The Statement, announcing the nominations, was signed by Executive Secretary to the President, Dr Raymond Atuguba.

By: Office of the President

Related Articles

Back to top button